top of page

Sakura-Con, A-kon & Cherry Blossom Festival? Oh my!


3 confirmed showings all in one week??? THAT'S CRAZY!!! (See my Convention list for details.) If you've been following my Facebook and Twitter, you may have noticed my freak out mode when I just got off the waitlist for Sakura-Con. It's in less than 3 weeks and I had to book my plane tickets and hotel ASAP! Thank goodness I've recently made some local artist friends who helped me with all that. Whew! My tip to you? Make acquaintances and friends far and wide, even if you only met for a few minutes, because you never know who might help you out. Do make sure you have a good feeling about them (use that intuition!) and you'll realize just how many people are willing to help you succeed. ^_^

For now, I'm continuing to fulfill one of my goals of meeting new people and making a difference! Hope to see you all on my journey! ~Tuyet aka Snowgem

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Classic
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Classic
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Patreon_logo.svg
bottom of page