top of page

SacAnime!!! (maybe last one in a while)


Hi my amazing feely friends! I’ll be at this coming SacAnime 2016 (Labor Day weekend!) Check out My Store to see what I’ll have in store haha. I should have more stuff at my table! Feel free to ask!

First person who shouts “Orange” every day my way gets a free button! (I’m currently obsessing over “Orange” the anime, so yeah, that’s why XD)

I may not come to SacAnime after this one for a while, so please COME AND SAY HI!!! As always, I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE YOU ALLL!!! ^_^

Aaaand, if you're wondering where I've been since Anime Expo, well...I've been secretly searching my soul (deep, I know XD) and working hard to plan and provide more amazing art and content for you, one of which is positing online videos on Youtube about myself, my life, and art process. Let me know in the comments below if there are other things you're interested in seeing or learning from me! I'm really curious and would like to work with you to create content you enjoy! ^_^ Thank you and love you lots!

Tuyet <3

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Classic
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Classic
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Patreon_logo.svg
bottom of page